Featuring new originals & covers everyday...well...most days.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Invisible Man

Matthew Jordan beats out a fast tongue for the top spot today.

Break Ya Neck by George Watsky (Busta Rhymes parody)

Trombonerrific by Whistlers Brother

Don't Worry Be Happy by Enrico Imbalzano (Bobby McFerrin cover)

I Put A Spell On You by Scott MacKay & Kyle Lowell Simpson (Screamin' Jay Hawkins cover)

Falling Slowly Sam Hart & Monique Macasaet (Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment